Friends – Horny Hour #1

Here’s my offering for Horny Geek Girl’s new Friday meme, Horny Hour.

The first prompt is this quote from Anais Nin. (Violet – Do not read this in a coffee shop! You have been warned 🙂 )

20150723_103410 - Copy

I knew the world existed, but I never thought I’d be a part of it. It was a world completely outside of mine, always just out of reach. Like Oz or Narnia, it was a fairytale world filled with fantasies and magical creatures I would never get to meet. A world filled with handsome princes whisking beautiful princesses off their feet and away to a life I could only imagine. I thought I would never find the door, never set foot on the right path, the path that would lead me to that world.

Then, a chance meeting, step by step I was shown the entrance to that world where my fantasies became a reality.

We met at a party, introduced by a mutual friend, he was so quiet, unassuming, but we talked. A mutual love of books, old films, history found us still talking as the sun came up while other, less hardy souls crashed and burned around us. He walked me home in the early morning light and I drew him through the door after me. An intense longing filled me, I wanted him, I wanted to know every part of him, wanted him to know every part of me. As I looked into his eyes I could see he was filled with the same desires. The knowledge made me weak, the heat flooded my body as he pushed me up against the wall, he held my arms above my head as he crushed my lips with his. I whimpered as he tore open my shirt, grinding his hips into mine, his cock hard against me. Moaned as he pulled down my bra and sucked my nipple. Groaned in frustration as he stepped away from me. As I opened my eyes he gestured along the hallway and I led him to my bedroom.

For all the words we had spoken earlier now we needed none as we stood looking at each other. I let my shirt slip from my shoulders, undid my bra, dropped it to the floor, the rest of my clothes followed and I stood naked in front of him. He pushed me down onto my knees and I undid his belt, pulled it through the loops, handed it to him. As I unzipped his trouser freeing his cock he wrapped the belt around his hand, as I swirled my tongue around the top of him he trailed the belt over my back, and as I took him into my mouth, my cunt dripping, he let the end of the belt caress my arse. The first crack of the belt against my skin, his hand gripped my hair as he shoved his cock to the back of my throat. Gagging, choking, moaning against him I held onto his hips and pulled him deeper into my mouth, as deep as I could take him, wanting him to fill my throat with his cock as my arse burned from the belt. The saliva dripping down my chin and his cock was matched by the flood of wetness from my cunt dripping down my thighs and onto the floor. He pulled me up and kissed me, pushed me back onto the bed, spread my legs and licked my juices from my thighs, swirling his tongue around my clit, licking it, sucking it, I put my hands on the back of his head but he pulled them away, holding my wrists as he buried his face in my cunt, his lips and tongue teasing me, driving me on to orgasm, my cunt throbbing and pulsating, my body convulsing. He moved to kneel between my legs, his hands stroking me, thighs, stomach, tits, his eyes never leaving mine. He leant forward to kiss me, I could taste myself on his mouth, feel his cock twitching against my cunt, I moaned as he bit my neck, my shoulders, kissed down to my tits, licking and biting at my nipples. He sat up again, saw my dressing gown thrown over the chair beside the bed, got up and took the belt off, tied my wrists together and tied them to the headboard. He knelt between my legs again and watched as I writhed under him while he pinched and twisted my nipples, slid two fingers inside me, his palm against my clit, squeezing me, watched as I came again, my cunt tightening on his fingers. He flipped me onto my stomach, lifted my hips until I was on my knees, his hand on my back keeping my faced pressed to the bed as he knelt beside me. He stroked the marks his belt had left on my arse, kissed them, ran his fingers along my wet slit, finding my swollen clit, rubbing it, pinching it, shoving his fingers inside my cunt, his thumb up my arse, holding me still as I tried to thrust back against his hand, wanting more, needing more. As he felt my cunt start to tighten against his fingers he took his hand away, I cried out in desperation, desperate for his touch, desperate for him to make me come again. He stroked my arse again and then slapped me, I jerked away but he pulled me back, slapped me again, and again until I was crying. Desire, pleasure, pain, the swirl of feelings and emotions overwhelming me, he stroked my back, my reddened arse, soothing me, calming me, I stopped crying, drawing strength from his touch, longing for him to keep touching me. Still stroking me he moved to kneel behind me, I felt his cock against my cunt, wanting him but not wanting another spanking I tried to stay still as he rubbed it slowly between my lips, down to my clit, up to my arse and back down, driving me to the edge again. I finally heard him make a sound, a groan of pleasure as he slid his cock inside me, stretching me, filling me, pushing as deep as he could, pulling me back onto him by my hips, grinding against me as if he couldn’t get in far enough, I wanted him deeper, I pushed back towards him, and still it wasn’t enough. He pulled out, turned me onto my back, and slid back inside me, pushing my knees up, spreading me further, thrusting deeper, the feel of his cock throbbing, pulsing inside me as he came, making me come again. He collapsed on top of me, our bodies slick with sweat, still entwined, still joined, his cock in my cunt.

I asked him ‘Are you going to untie me?’ And he growled in my ear.

‘I haven’t finished with you yet.’

I’ve found my way into that fairytale world, but instead of finding Prince Charming I’ve found a Wolf.

Click for more delicious Horny Hour posts.

9 thoughts on “Friends – Horny Hour #1

Leave a Reply

