Horny Hour #2

Horny Hour prompt #2

Kaylee_sit

A bit later than planned but here’s Horny Hour! And all I can say TFIF!

Unfortunately it’s not hot, but it’s what this week’s prompt made me think of.

“Goin’ on a year now, I ain’t had nothin’ twixt my nethers weren’t run on batteries.”

This made me laugh when I read it. For me it was nearer to five years and the only thing I had twixt my nethers was my hand. But I digress. This is about me and toys rather than me and a lack of partners.

My friends and I went through a phase of having Anne Summers parties for birthdays, our local rep was a lovely lady, loads of fun and we always had a good night, loads of games, loads of drink and loads of trying things on. There are still some people who feel physically sick at the sight of a marshmallow and there are plenty of dodgy photos floating around too. I’d always wanted a vibrator, a rabbit for preference but could never afford even a cheap one. I won a couple of prizes, a bullet (batteries lasted about five minutes and none of the shops here sold them) and a slim clitoral wand, other people raved about it but it was too skinny, too buzzy. Other people bought plenty of toys but I could never seem to save up enough. Anyway the rep moved away and her replacement was crap, so no more parties, no more chances to buy a rabbit. This was back when most online companies charged a fortune to deliver here, and the only person I knew with a credit card was my dad and I wasn’t going to ask him if I could use it to buy sex toys. So all I had was my hand. Although I’ve never been one for having anything fake inside me. Fingers? Yes. Cock? Oh god yes! But I really wanted a vibrator. The problem was that even after online shopping got cheaper and easier, even after I got my own debit card, I still couldn’t justify spending that much money on a sex toy, I still can’t. After my rant last week about orgasms I was given a couple of recommendations and Sir and I have talked about it, but I’m not willing for either of us to fork out money on something that might not even make a difference. Although this looks interesting after I read Cara Sutra’s review 🙂

LELO INA WAVE Plum

We do have a few toys and will gradually add more but honestly? Right now I much prefer the human touch.

Click for more Horny Hour TFIF posts.

5 thoughts on “Horny Hour #2

Leave a Reply

