The Best Mornings

Wicked Wednesday #8

Prompt #175 (Good) Morning

I was never much of a morning person, mainly because I’d stay up till 3 or 4 am just to get some alone time. With a house full of kids I never got any time for me. At one point it got so bad they missed more days of school than they actually went and I had even less time to myself because they were home all day. I was tired all the time, the house was a mess and I knew I had to change something so I switched it around. I started getting up two hours before I had to wake them up, this meant I went to bed earlier, but it also meant I had time to do the things I needed to do (housework 😦 ) But eventually I got myself organised and I found that I had time in the evenings too, we were all much better off.

Now the kids are older I have a lot more time for me, now I’m a morning person. I get up at six, I write, blog, check e-mail, I love the early morning quiet, especially at this time of year. It’s still dark so I wrap myself up and sit at the computer with a hot cup of tea and savour the peace. I hate mornings when I wake up late, like today, I don’t like having to rush, it puts me out for the whole day.

There are better mornings though, those mornings when I’m not alone, those mornings when I feel his hands on me, his cock hard against me, those mornings that I know that I don’t have to get up. Those are the best mornings.

See who else is being Wicked this Wednesday

Wicked Wednesday... a place to be wickedly sexy or sexily wicked

5 thoughts on “The Best Mornings

  1. You know, reading this post, I came to the realization that I am actually much better with mornings than I have been in my younger years. And there are different kinds of mornings… which is a good thing 🙂

    Rebel xox

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

