A Different Viewpoint

Sinful Sunday #12 – November Prompt – Shoot From Above

I haven’t been blogging for very long, but one of the reasons for blogging was to be able to take part in memes like Sinful Sunday. I’ve never been that fond of my body – too short, no arse, fat calves etc. etc. A lot of people have issues with how they look at some time or other and I always covered up in baggy tops, still do sometimes. But about ten years ago I finally got to love my boobs and they are still my favourite bit.Β I never would have posted these photos before, but now I’m starting to accept and love the rest of me. When I was taking the photos for this week I found that my crap new phone camera has a few filters so I used a couple of them.

This one is called ‘Retro’

From Above

Sepia

From Above 10

B+W

From Above 9

B+W again. This is my favourite photo

From Above 8

See who else is beingΒ Sinful this Sunday

Sinful Sunday

48 thoughts on “A Different Viewpoint

  1. I really like the ‘Retro’ edit, the soft pastel tones just seem to work and you do have stunning boobs. I completely understand the ‘covering up with big tops’ I used to do that too but have finally accepted I am the way I am and I might as well own it

    Mollyxxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

