Pain and Pleasure.

Kink of the Week 15 – Nipple Play

I have really sensitive nipples. I could never stand for them to be touched, licked or sucked too much. Even in the middle of sex I’d push a guy’s head away because it became uncomfortable.

Now it’s a different story. Now I’ve discovered the pleasure in the pain. Sir doesn’t care if I don’t want him to touch, in fact, the more I squirm and try to avoid it, the more he does it. And the more I like it. It’s definitely one of those things I dread the thought of, but still I can’t resist it.

Nipple B+W

I don’t get any pleasure from playing with them myself but I do like the way it feels when my clothes rub against them if I’m horny.

Nipple play was the thing that led me to this community. I was thinking about buying nipple clamps but I wasn’t sure. I didn’t know if that was a step too far. After a search on Google I found this post over at Behind the Chintz Curtain and following links (as you do) I read more and more posts about people like me. People who gave sensible advice on things I’d been questioning, advice that I hadn’t been able to find before then. Everything I had found before was very much ‘Fifty Shades’, about things I HAD to do as a sub, contracts, and all that sort of thing. There was very little on the sort of relationship that was developing between Sir and I, and I worried. Was I doing it wrong? Following much reading I realised that I was fine, we were fine.

We now have adjustable screw clamps, which are the ones we’ve used a few times,

Clamps

pegs which have been used the most,

Peg

and we have clover clamps, which we haven’t tried properly (up until now anyway).

One of the things that has developed over the months is Sir allowing his sadistic side out to play. Most of us learn that “It’s WRONG for a man to hurt the woman he loves – even when that woman is telling him she wants him to hurt her. Isn’t it?” Thankfully we’ve past that and his sadist is a perfect match for my masochist.

Squeeze

We still haven’t used the clamps much (I make too much noise), but I’m hoping this weekend’s visit to his place changes that. Sir has promised lots of nipple torture. So I can expect lots of squeezing and pinching, he’ll flick them, slap them and hit them with his belt. And I’ve asked him to use the clamps. He may have to tie me to the bed, but I know I’m going to love/hate every minute of it.

Click for more KOTW

8 thoughts on “Pain and Pleasure.

  1. Firstly, thank you so much for the shout-out (I’m crossing my fingers that the post was useful!). Secondly, as someone who adores nipple play when D/s and clamping is involved, I can relate to so much of what you write here. For me, this sums it up perfectly:

    “Now I’ve discovered the pleasure in the pain. Sir doesn’t care if I don’t want him to touch, in fact, the more I squirm and try to avoid it, the more he does it. And the more I like it. It’s definitely one of those things I dread the thought of, but still I can’t resist it.”

    As for the clovers? I hope you love them as much as I do! 🙂

    Jane
    xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome 🙂 It was really useful. Some sane advice on how use them and how different they are. Unfortunately we still didn’t get around to using the clovers, but we definitely will the next time I go up there 🙂

      Like

  2. I agree with you on this, my nipples really get to the heart of me. Your point of how men are taught not to hurt women really struck home too, it’s an important point to teach children but many find crossing that barrier into consensual hurting a difficult step to take.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s important to teach children that they shouldn’t hurt others, and more importantly, allow themselves to be hurt. It did take a while for Sir to actually stop feeling a little guilty about it, but he’s definitely over it now 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

