My Weekend Part Two

Boobday #13

I missed last week’s Boobday because I went away for the weekend. This week as well as a photo of my boobs I’m going to tell you what I was doing last Friday.

Port-A-Whore

I love rope, I love the feel of it, I love being restrained, and I love the marks it leaves. Up until now we’ve used this.

White Rope

But when we were in Killarney Sir bought some new rope. The new rope is thicker than the old one, and I wasn’t too sure about it. How it would feel, would it be flexible enough? Because I’m not as flexible as I once was. And because I have some joint and muscle problems we have to be a little careful, so as much as I’d love to be really constrained or suspended it’s not going to happen. But that doesn’t mean we can’t still enjoy a little rope play. Something we have discussed about rope is that Sir wanted to tie me up so I can’t move, but he is still able to position me in any way he wants, pick me up, move me around. A Port-a-Whore. It turns out the new rope was pretty good for this. I liked how it felt and when Sir was pulling me up and moving me around it didn’t dig into me, which the other one probably would have.

We were watching some rope videos on Youtube trying to find something we liked, but none of them really appealed, either in design or presentation, until we came across one that we both thought was perfect. I stood watching in the mirror as Sir started wrapping the rope around me. After a few adjustments and having to go a back a step occasionally the design was finished, then Sir started to bind my arms behind me. Even though I had a pretty good idea of what was going to happen after he’d finished tying me I didn’t feel the way I usually feel, which is hard to describe – a combination of nerves, excitement, anxiety – probably because I didn’t have the usual worry of us being interrupted. Obviously I was still horny as fuck, but I was definitely more relaxed. I think it was also to do with the rope, I felt more secure (not in a bondage way), safe, which now I think about it may seem a little strange to some people. Usually Sir will just tie my wrists, most often behind my back, it only takes a few seconds and it’s more of a thrill thing. The anticipation, quickly realised, that I’m going to be unable to use my hands to stop him. Because this time it took much longer, we were both more relaxed and because we had been discussing what he was doing as he was going along made it a totally different experience. I felt like the rope was hugging me, keeping me safe – it didn’t but I still love it.

Rope 2

It may be a little difficult to see from this angle, the design is a pentagram – Sir sometimes calls me his little witch 🙂

Check out more gorgeous boobs here !

hy_tits_banner

15 thoughts on “My Weekend Part Two

  1. Port a whore! Love it! (Although I usually dislike the terms whore/slut personally), I love the concept this phrase describes. To be picked up, moved and used as he desires… I call it being a fucktoy!
    Really looking forward to more details of your weekend.
    And that photo is gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you 🙂
      I’m one of those that likes being called names – the filthier the better. Sir started out by calling me a tart – hence the name of the blog, until I asked him to call me worse. So now I get it all 🙂 slut, whore, fucktoy. The other day he used slag, which I haven’t heard for a long time. I’ve been thinking about writing a post on how I feel about it because I know a lot of people don’t like some of these words, and I know others have written about it too.
      I have more for tomorrow (it was a busy weekend 🙂 )

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I think that would make a very interesting post. It’s fascinating how a word can turn one person on and yet completely end a mood for another.
        How do you feel about pet names like Baby or babygirl? See, I LOVE those! But I know girls who hate them.
        Definitely do consider writing that post. I’ll look forward to it and the discussion it could prompt.
        Kat

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

