Weekend Continued

Part Three.

You can read Part One here and Part Two here

So, where was I? Oh yes, Friday evening, tied up unable to move my arms. I don’t remember the exact sequence of events but it involved being spanked, pulled about, picked up, fucked and totally used.

B+W Rope

One thing I do remember pretty clearly is the new pegs. Sir has used pegs before and whilst they hurt it’s a pain I can tolerate and I was hoping that this weekend Sir would use the clover clamps but pretty much as soon as he attached the pegs to my nipples I was squealing and begging for him to take them off. Unfortunately I don’t have a photo of them, but they should come with a warning, or a recommendation. There was no way I could tolerate the clovers after that, my nipples were still sore on Monday. (I think I need to write about my thoughts on pain at some point.)

I liked the rope (I may have mentioned it before) but it didn’t leave much in the way of marks.

Rope marks

Rope marks 2

Saturday morning – We had planned on actually going out of the house for a while. We tend to ignore the outside world but it’s good to get out occasionally – at least that’s what we tell ourselves fortunately unfortunately it was pissing rain so we had to stay in.

But Sir managed to find a way to keep himself amused.

Wrist

Ankle

He tied me to the bed and blindfolded me.

Waiting 3

 

Used some different pegs.

Ouch 2

Dripped wax on my boob.

Wax

And found other ways to amuse himself

Fingers

Fingers 2

This time I had some better ropes marks.

Saturday Rope Marks

 

8 thoughts on “Weekend Continued

Leave a Reply

