A New Face

Sinful Sunday #14

I’m feeling quite excited this week. I have my first guest contribution!

Some of you may remember my Masturbation Monday story from a couple of weeks ago inspired by a photo, which I called THAT photo. The lovely Matelot in Blue @BlueRomantic75 kindly offered to recreate THAT photo for me, and while I was too flustered to take him up on the offer there and then, when I came home last Monday and started catching up with everything I found out that he’d taken the photo. I had another ‘Fuckin’ ‘ell!’ moment, and I said that if ever he felt ready to share with a wider audience (we all remember how scary that first time is) I would be more than happy to post a photograph for him – and guess what? – he said I could post it. I feel incredibly privileged and insanely excited that he has allowed me to do this.

Please welcome @BlueRomatic75 to Sinful Sunday. I’m hoping he’ll become a regular contributor 🙂

SinfulSunday#14

See who else is being Sinful this Sunday

Sinful Sunday

27 thoughts on “A New Face

  1. Thanks so much for the feedback. I don’t know if I’ll do another submission. This was about having a go at something that a lot of my friends on Twitter do so well, with their erotic pictures, to try and give something back. I trusted Dawn when she asked me to make it public, and I’m glad I did. I really appreciate all of your kind words xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

