The Boss’s Dinner – Part 4

Masturbation Monday #9

I’m really going to have to come up with a proper name for this story – all suggestions welcome 🙂

Find parts one, two and three here , here and here

Susannah pulled away as Robert tried to grab her hand.

“Don’t even try it. Just what the fuck is going on?” They looked guiltily at each other, like a couple of naughty school-kids getting found out. At that moment she could happily have smacked their heads together. She glared at Robert and held up her hand as he took a step towards her. “I mean it. Just fucking stay where you are.” Robert and Mark looked at each other. “Well? Exactly what did the two of you decide I was going to do tonight?” She couldn’t remember the last time she’d felt like this, if she’d ever felt like this. Angry, embarrassed, humiliated, she didn’t even know where to start. She felt sick and turned to the sink, ran the cold tap and splashed some water on her face. She looked at the pair of them in the mirror.

“Go ahead.” Said Mark, “She’s your wife.” He tried a smile, she just glared at him.

“Look, Suze. Seriously, neither of us planned on this, well, not this exactly. When you gave the driver the address? That was the first time I realised who your boss was, but do you know how many Mark’s there must be in the city? You never mentioned his surname. I guess I was a little stupid to not have made the connection before.” This time Susannah didn’t object when he walked over to her. “Do you really think I’d do something like this to you? C’mon Suze, you know me better than that.” He wrapped his arms around her. “We did have an idea but you know I’d never get you to do anything without talking to you first.” She couldn’t help herself, but just feeling Robert’s arms around her made the anger melt. She knew he’d never do anything to hurt her. She closed her eyes, relaxed, waited for the rest of the story.

“Mark started coming into the gym about eighteen months ago looking for a personal trainer. I was paired up with him. And, y’know, we got to talking.” Susannah realised Robert was embarrassed, that was a first. She opened her eyes, saw him blushing, not wanting to meet her gaze. Mark took over.

“What Robert is trying to tell you so eloquently is that, like a couple of teenagers trying to outdo each other we started talking about our sex lives. He asked if I was married, I told him I’d never found the right woman, never the right time etc. etc. And one evening I was late, he was finishing up and in the changing room I saw what his amazing wife had done to him. I have to tell you Susannah, just seeing those scratches and bite marks? Hearing his stories? I wanted to meet that woman. Robert was always boasting about her. So I told him about my arrangements, one thing led to another and we set up this evening. He never told me his wife’s name, never told me where she worked.” Despite everything, the thought of these two men talking about her, Robert discussing what they did, what she fantasised about, made her wet. Robert met her eyes in the mirror. Just by looking at her she knew he’d see it in her, and he did. He pulled her closer, she could feel his cock against her arse, he kissed her neck sending shivers through her. She could see Mark looking, his eyes dark with lust, that look she’d imagined so many times before.

“And when were you planning on telling me?”

“I was going to tell you after we’d finished dinner, when we left here. And if you’d said no, I could text Mark, we’d just stop for a drink and then we’d head home.” Susannah straightened up and turned to face both men.

“So let me see if I’ve got this right. You two arrange this little get together and all those people out there are here to either fuck me or watch me get fucked?” She poked Robert in the chest. “And because I get off on the thought of being used by strangers you thought you’d make it real?” Images flashed through her head, the things she wanted, the thought that she could really get to do this, finally fulfil her ultimate fantasy. Dammit, she was so fucking horny, she wanted this, wanted to be fucked, by Robert, by Mark and anyone else who wanted her. She looked over at Mark. “And if I say no? You going to fire me? I mean, you’ve gone to all this trouble, won’t your friends be upset if I don’t put out?” Mark walked over to her, stroked her face with his finger, sending another jolt straight to her cunt.

“I never confuse my work and my pleasure Susannah. Whatever you decide, your job is safe. Unless you fuck up there. And as far as my friends go? None of us are in the habit of forcing anyone to do anything. It wouldn’t be the first time someone has changed their mind.” His hand ran down her body, fingers tracing her nipple through the thin material of her dress, the inside of her thighs were wet now too. Her breathing sounded harsh to her ears as she pushed Mark away. Susannah knew what her answer would be, but she wasn’t going to give in that easily. She folded her arms, took a couple of steps towards the door, turned to face them.

Robert just standing there, he really wasn’t so sure of himself anymore. Mark leaning against the counter, looking as if he didn’t care either way, but she could see he’d taken that position so she could see his hard-on. Arrogant bastard! She really was tempted to leave then. But he knew she wasn’t going to.

“I should just tell the pair of you to fuck off, find myself a new job. And maybe a new husband.” She knew that was nasty but it was worth it just to make Robert think twice the next time he thought about arranging a little surprise for her. She walked slowly back towards Mark, ran a finger down his jacket, caressed his cock. “But if I did that, I’d always be wondering if you’re as good in real life.”

More Masturbation Monday goodness here

 

Masturbation Monday badge - small

16 thoughts on “The Boss’s Dinner – Part 4

  1. Your Words Are Ever Better Each Time I Read Them! This Story Name Is Evolving From Tease To Probable Gangbang, To 3 Together, To Future, To Book I Can Buy? Cannot Wait For More!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

