Bah Humbug!

Sinful Sunday #16 December Prompt – Festive

I wasn’t sure how to tackle this month’s prompt not being a Christmassy person and after another Twitter convo with @Kats_My-Name_ I had a couple of ideas and she came up with the perfect title. Unfortunately, after talking to Sir about it, and looking through the decorations he had other ideas. And who am I to argue?

Bah Humbug

For anyone who doesn’t know these are mint humbugs

Mint Humbugs

I’m sure you can see the similarity.

Click for more Sinful Sunday

Sinful Sunday

31 thoughts on “Bah Humbug!

Leave a Reply

