Threesomes

Wicked Wednesday #20

Prompt #193 – Menage a Trois

This week’s prompt is a suggestion of Stranded in Toronto, who is author of several books, under which the Savannah series. The second book will be available soon. This is his prompt:

“Then shalt thou count to three, no more, no less. Three shall be the number thou shalt count, and the number of counting shall be three.
Four shalt thou not count, neither count thou two, excepting that thou then proceed to three…” – Monty Python & the Holy Grail – The Holy Hand Grenade of Antioch

There is a wonderful online meme that says: “Nearly had a threesome last night. Only needed two more people!”
It’s a great joke….but what if you did have two more people?
Unicorns, cuckolds, and bulls…oh my!

The threesome has so many levels of taboo to play on… which would you choose?

Pretty much ever since I started having fantasies I fantasised about being a unicorn, I never knew the name for it, but I thought about being used by a couple. Then I moved on to fantasising about just being used, men, women, threesomes, foursomes, moresomes, the number wasn’t important. What was important was that I was being used.

When I think about threesomes now it generally involves two men, and I’m just a series of holes for them to use as they like, sometimes I’d be tied and blindfolded, sometimes not, there are a few variations.

Sir also talks about a threesome with another woman, to make me watch as he has fun with her although he says he’d like to watch me with another woman. I don’t know if we’ll ever get a chance to do any of this but I like to think that one day we will.

Click for more Wicked Wednesday

25 thoughts on “Threesomes

Leave a Reply

