Throwback Thursday and a Little Story

Horny Hour #6 and February Photofest Day 11

hornyhourbanner

Horny Hour Prompt #10 – Communicate

I’m not the best when it comes to talking about myself, things I want, problems I have. I suppose it comes from a lifetime spent with having no-one to talk to. I like to think I’m better at it than I was but there are still some things I find it easier to write about than talk about. The story was written last September but when I was thinking about what to write I remembered this. I think it fits the prompt nicely. The photo was taken last November.

What do You Want? – Whispers in the Night

‘So tell me. What do you want?  I can guess but I want to know. You’ll have to tell me. What is it that you really want?’

‘I can’t.’

‘Yes, you can. Tell me. Tell me all those dark secrets you keep inside that dirty little mind of yours. Tell me what you’re thinking about, right now.’

‘You know. I can’t tell you.’ I want you to tie me up

 ‘You can talk to me, you know that.’

‘I know…but.’ I don’t want to talk. I just want you to fuck me

‘But?’

‘It’s hard.’ I want you to shove your cock in my mouth, make me choke.

‘I know you must be thinking about something. Your cunt’s wet. And that never lies. So tell me.’

‘I want…’ I want you to pin me down, hurt me, use me

Come on, tell me.’

‘I want you to…’ Pull my hair, spank me, make me cry

‘What do you want me to do?’

‘Fuck, I can’t.’ Call me your princess, your good girl. Call me your slut, your whore, your fucktoy

‘You’re going to make me guess Princess?’

‘I’m sorry, I just can’t.’ I want you to do whatever you want to me

‘Do you want me to tie you up?’

‘Yes.’ please

‘Do you want me to fuck you?’

‘Yes.’ please

‘Do you want me to fuck your throat slut?’

‘Yes.’ please

‘Spank you for being a whore. Spank you until you cry?’

‘Yes’ please

‘Hold you down and use you? My own little fucktoy?’

‘Please.’

‘You’re such a good girl.’

 

 

Big Knickers

More Horny Hour here

More February Photofest here

Photofest2016

12 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday and a Little Story

Leave a Reply

