Music To Write To.

Wicked Wednesday #22 and February Photofest #23

Prompt #195

The prompt for this week’s Wicked Wednesday is set by the lovely Charlie Powell who blogs at Sex Blog (of sorts):

We’ve had a music prompt once before, but this one is a little different. Fire up your music player, hit ‘Shuffle’ and write a post – fiction or real life, it’s up to you – inspired by the first song that starts to play.

I was pleasantly surprised when I got this song –  ‘You Got a Killer Scene There, Man…’ by Queen’s of the Stone Age. I love their music, a lot of it is just so down and dirty and makes me feel good. The sort of thing I’d listen to if I needed some inspiration 😀

I don’t mean to make obscene
But even the mob, know what the hell I mean
The knot is tight, on my blindfold
I got my flesh full of blood, I hate rock n roll
Some think too much, then come too soon
I just curse the sun, so I can howl at the moon

Don’t wanna love you no more
Don’t wanna love you less
I wanna be crushed by your sweet caress
What’s the fuckin’ difference, we all gonna die
You gonna do something killer?
C’mon give it a try

Got no good plans but a good idea
Let’s put this town in my rear-view mirror
Yeah, I got enemies, but they don’t know
They won’t get no glory on that side of the hole

We are united, by drifting alone
This is the army of none, got no flag, got no home
Just witches & scabs, an awful mess, I confess…
Let’s do it again.

Continuing the story…part one here, part two here.

You pushed me up against the wall, I heard you undo your belt, your zip. Felt your cock against my arse as you lifted up the back of my skirt. ‘I’m going to fuck you so much this weekend.’ You shoved your cock inside me and held me there against the wall, just grinding your hips against me, your fingers rubbing and pinching my clit as you whisper in my ear. ‘I’m going to tie you up and fuck you. I’m going to spank you and fuck you. I’m going to hurt you and fuck you. I’m going to fuck all of your holes one after the other and I’m going to come in all of them. I’m going to make you crawl to me and beg me for my cock. I’m going to piss on you. I’m going to make you cry and fuck you. I’m going to use you because you enjoy it. Don’t you?’ I want all of it, I want you to use me, to hurt me.

‘Yes Sir.’ You pulled out of me, do your zip up and grabbed my hair, turned me around pushed me back against the wall, one hand wrapped around my throat.

‘You want me to do all of that and more, don’t you? Because you’re my little fucktoy, my dirty little slut aren’t you?’ Your let go of my hair and put your hand between my legs again.

‘Yes Sir.’ My cunt is dripping.

‘This never lies.’ You shove two fingers inside me, making me gasp, your palm against me, squeezing, kneading. ‘Let’s go get comfy.’ You drag me along the hallway to the bedroom and I stand while you walk around me, stroking, pinching, slapping, whatever and wherever you want. Finally you stand in front of me. ‘Let’s get rid of this top shall we?’ You slap my hand away as I start to undo the buttons. ‘I didn’t tell you to undo it.’ You grab me by the throat and lean down. ‘You only do something when I tell you to do it.’ With your other hand you rip my top open, the buttons pinging onto the floor. ‘Show me your tits slut.’ I pull down the cups of my bra. ‘Good little slut.’ You pinch my nipple, twisting it, making me whimper. ‘I’m going to make you scream before I’ve finished with you.’ You lower your mouth to my other tit and suck the nipple, still pinching and twisting the other one. I want to grab your head, pull you closer, it’s hard to keep my hands by my sides, to stand still when all I want is for you to fuck me. You stop playing with my tits and grab me by the throat, whisper in my ear. ‘Good girl. Take off your bra.’ You stand back and look at me as I stand there, my skirt still rucked up to my waist. ‘You look like such a whore.’ I take off my bra and you fasten the cuffs together behind my back. ‘What shall I do to you?’ I flinch as you raise your hand, stroke my cheek. ‘Are you scared now little fucktoy?’ You pinch my nipple again.

‘Yes sir.’ I whisper. I am scared, but I’m excited too.

‘On your knees whore.’ I kneel down, wrapping one hand in my hair you undo your trousers again, taking your cock out you stroke yourself, rub it  against my lips, over my face. ‘Do you want to suck my cock slut?’

‘Yes Sir.’ God yes, I want to suck your cock, I want to choke on your cock.

‘Ask me nicely.’ I hate this, I can’t talk like this, I feel ridiculous.

‘Please Sir, can I suck your cock.’ It sounds stupid to me.

‘You can do better than that. Beg for it like the whore you are.’

‘Please Sir, please let me suck your cock, please.’ The last word is a whisper, I want you so much. You pull my head towards you and I open my mouth, your hot, hard cock finally in my mouth. With you holding me by the hair and with my hands behind my back I have no control as you thrust your cock to the back of my throat making me gag, you slowly push further until I’m choking on you. I can’t breathe, my eyes are watering, saliva dripping down my chin, I can hear it dripping onto the floor. I whimper as you pull back, taking in a breath before you push back into my throat.

‘Good girl.’ You whisper.

WW Song

More Wicked Wednesday here.

rainbowcircle111

And more February Photofest here.

Photofest2016

 

10 thoughts on “Music To Write To.

Leave a Reply

