Taking Risks

Food For Thought Friday #11 and February Photofest Day 25

f4tf_button1

Sometimes, a hint of danger or an element of risk can spice up a sexual encounter. So this week we are asking:

Where is the riskiest/most adventurous place that you have had sex? Did you get caught?

I’m quite boring when it comes to risky places to have sex. It’s not something I’ve ever done and it’s not something I’ve ever really wanted to do. I think the riskiest thing I’ve ever done has been the Scavenger Hunt photos.

The whole outdoors thing doesn’t appeal to me, most of the time it’s just too wet and cold. When the sun does shine there are way too many people around, at least that’s what it seems like. Knowing my luck we’d find a nice deserted spot and then be trampled by a group of walkers. The adventure and danger of being discovered would be more likely to make me nervous and worried rather horny. On the other hand, I know Sir wants to, he brings it up every now and again. So no doubt it will be something we do, at some point 🙂

I feel the same about indoors too, it’s just not something that I want to do.

When it comes to taking risks, I don’t (not often anyway).

kerry way 7 pixel

More Food for Thought here.

And more February Photofest here.

Photofest2016

24 thoughts on “Taking Risks

  1. As much as I enjoy shoot photos outdoors, I’m not sure that I could relax enough to enjoy “doing the deed” out there! I’d have to be virtually 100% certain that we wouldn’t be caught. 😉 ~C

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

