Not Sexy.

Food For Thought Friday #13 – Dealbreakers

 

f4tf_button1

Last week we asked you about what makes a person sexy. In the interests of balance, this week we are asking:

What would constitute a deal-breaker in terms of finding someone attractive? List the top three things that would be a serious turn off for you; it can be physical, a personality quirk, a habit… whatever does NOT float your boat!

I almost forgot about this, don’t know what day of the week it is! 😀

It’s shame I can only list three. So I’m going to cheat a little bit.

  1. Personality is hugely important to me. It’s the most important thing to me. I don’t like obnoxious people, those loud, constantly rude, in your face types, who think they’re better, smarter, funnier, better looking etc. etc. than everyone else. People who lie, just to impress and can’t handle being found out. Negative people, we all have our days, but these people are NEVER happy, with anything! And obssessives – those people who only have one topic of conversation. Oh and people with no sense of humour, who take themselves too seriously. And people who don’t/won’t read/learn/grow/explore.
  2. I don’t think I could date someone shorter than me.
  3. I hate overpowering aftershave/body spray/perfume. It gives me a headache, even fabric conditioner, air fresheners or scented candles can turn my stomach.

More Food For Thought here.

 

7 thoughts on “Not Sexy.

    1. I’m only 5’5″ so not too difficult to find someone taller 🙂
      There have been a couple who were only a wee bit taller than me and it just didn’t feel right. Maybe I should have said I need a tall man 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

