Kinky Fuckery

Food For Thought Friday #16

f4tf_button1

Apologies for using a term from ‘that book’, but this week we are asking you to share your deepest desires with us:

Do you have any fetishes? Will you tell us about them; what they are, why you enjoy them, maybe how you developed them? Are you ashamed or embarrassed by them or are you happy to be open about them? Do you think they are unusual?

My only problem with this question is – What is the difference between a kink and a fetish? If you Google it apparently a fetish is a psychological issue, it’s something you have to have in order to be sexually aroused. Taking that definition I don’t have any fetishes.

Some people define the difference as a fetish being an object – stockings, shoes, rubber etc. and a kink being an activity – bondage, spanking, toe-sucking etc. In which case there are a few ‘things’ that arouse me – rope, belts, male hands and forearms (I think it’s the implication of strength and being overpowered), erotic stories and photographs, cocks, thoughts and words. There are probably several more but I don’t need them.

Kinks would be being tied up or restrained in some way, being used, spanking, and sometimes, on the really good days, even just picking out clothes and getting dressed can be enough to arouse me (and I don’t mean getting dressed for sex).

Why do I enjoy them? Simple answer – because they make me horny. But at the same time I’ve had great sex that’s just been straight fucking. I don’t have to have the extras.

Some things have always been with me, the rope, thoughts of being restrained and made to do things, being used, words, photos, cocks. And especially the arm/hand thing – just touching a mans arm, thinking about what his strength means, what those hands could do – that is hot!

Other things have developed over the last while – the belt, spanking. I’m not ashamed or embarrassed about any of them. Although obviously there are certain things I can’t talk about with certain people, sex does sometimes come up as a topic of conversation with my friends and family, and I find I’m actually less embarrassed talking about sex with them now.

And no, I don’t think any of them are unusual, I’m quite boring really 😀

More Food For Thought here.

4 thoughts on “Kinky Fuckery

Leave a Reply

