A is for…

…Arse Appreciation April.

I had briefly thought about taking part in the A-Z Blogging Challenge, but really I’ve more than enough to be going on with 😀

You get three pictures today, different views of my backside. Here’s hoping by the end of the months I feel a bit happier about this.

Side View        Side View 2

 

 

 

 

Rear View

The top two are OK but I really don’t like the last one. I was thinking that maybe I’m more accepting of my front view than my rear because I see it more 😀

I’m not in the habit of looking at my butt in the mirror.

11 thoughts on “A is for…

Leave a Reply

