Bare

So, today is the last day of ‘Arse Appreciation April’. Can’t say I’m sorry to see the back of it. I do feel slightly better about my butt 🙂 Not a huge amount,  but (haha) enough to have come to accept it for what it is. Which was the whole point of the exercise I suppose.

Tomorrow is the start of ‘Mixed Bag May’ (thanks to liverpoolmunky76 for the suggestion). When I’ll be posting photos of a mixture of things 😀

As I didn’t post a butt photo yesterday today I’m posting two 🙂

Bare 2

Bare 3

11 thoughts on “Bare

  1. Even though I am a self confessed ‘ass’ man, I am glad to see the back of this month. My own arse has never interested me but some women feel a compelling urge to squeeze it, even at my age. Doesn’t interest me, I just can’t get round to it. I admire your conviction to come to terms with your own butt, the experience has been that of a voyeur watching the life term of a love affair.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

