How Many More?

Wicked Wednesday #33

Identity

Thanks to Rebel for picking my last Wicked Wednesday as one of her top three 🙂

Prompt

Identity…

In the (erotic) blogging community people frequently hide their real identities. This week we want to hear your thoughts on this…

I wasn’t actually going to write anything for this, currently my illness is making me feel I have no identity. But following events in Orlando is it any wonder many people who have a so –called alternative lifestyle continue to hide it?

I’m lucky, I live in probably one of the safest places in the world. Sure, there isn’t a whole hell of a lot to do here, but at the same time if people found out about this blog the worst I’d have to put up with would be gossip and my kids having the piss ripped out of them by their mates. Not pleasant and not something I’d want, which is why I’m anonymous, but still a hell of a lot better than what a lot of people have been through.

I’m not a religious person but I do try to keep sending out the good thoughts and vibes for people.

Unfortunately in politics money means more than people’s lives. I hope it changes.

More Wicked Wednesday here.
WickedWednesday

5 thoughts on “How Many More?

Leave a Reply

