A New View

Boobday #46

Friday again! Summer holidays nearly done and it’s almost September. The months seem to be passing too quickly.

I think I’ll have a theme for next month.

Self-love September. I’m trying really hard to work on my relationship with myself, telling the negative voices to STFU and replacing the bad thoughts with good. Perhaps things will get easier once I get back into a proper routine – I haven’t had one for a couple of months – just tried to get through each day without putting any pressure on myself. But I need to start taking more care of myself – eating properly, getting out more, cutting down on the tea and cigarettes – I’m not getting any younger, some days I feel really old 😀

This is another photo from yesterday, I’ve tried taking photos from this angle before and I’m not sure how I feel about it. I don’t usually see this view :/

From Below B+W

More Boobday here.

hy_tits_banner

10 thoughts on “A New View

    1. I know, it’s flown by!
      Thanks, I’ve been feeling a bit more positive most days and I think I need something for when the kids go back to school otherwise I’ll probably spend all day in bed 😀
      We’ll see how it goes 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I can do without the cigarettes but the tea, nope, that is not going anywhere. This is a beautiful photo of you but I agree about the angle, it is a strange one as you said because it not something we ever see normally

    Mollyxxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

