Goodbye for a little while

I’m taking a break from here for a while. I don’t know how long for.

My dad’s been ill for a while and after a couple of visits to the doc and blood tests he went to the hospital today. After 14 hours of more bloods, ultrasounds, CT scans and x-rays they admitted him this evening. Further tests and who knows what else will follow over the next few days and I at the moment I can’t think straight.

I’ll still be hanging around on Twitter – I need something to keep me sane – but the blog, for now, isn’t a priority.

See you soon hopefully.

x

19 thoughts on “Goodbye for a little while

Leave a Reply

