Doing OK

Boobday #47

It’s been a while since my last Boobday. I din’t realise quite how long 🙂

Today is also the last day of September, and while Self Love September didn’t go quite as planned due to a lot of real world stuff going on I did manage to take a good, long look at myself. I’ve recognised and worked out a few things about myself, I’m not all the way to completely loving myself but I’ve taken another few little steps along the way. I’ve accepted things and tried to work out how I feel about them, and in spite of how life is at the moment I think I’m doing OK.

And my boobs are still my favourite bit of me 😀

cover-up

More Boobday here.

hy_tits_banner

4 thoughts on “Doing OK

Leave a Reply

