What I’d like

Wicked Wednesday #38

newguy

Have you seen the new guy yet? Or do you remember back when he as still the new guy? Write a sexy story about him. Yes, him!

This is more about what I’d like if I met a new guy.

It seems that every time I see a new guy I always assess his fuckability. Wherever I am, on the street, in a shop, just out and about, if I see someone new, I wonder.

The first thing isn’t so much looks, it’s age – too young or too old? Then I’d move on to looks, and I’m not too fussy – height, weight, cleanish.

Then I spend some time weaving a fantasy, wondering how we’d start chatting, the things we’d talk about,  what it would be like to kiss him, how his hands would feel on my body. Would he be nervous? (cute) Or would he be confident, assured (fucking hot!) And would he be one of those guys who instinctively knows how to make you feel good. There are those that have no clue beyond the basics, some guys know what to do, but not how to do it. Others? They’re the ones I want. They watch how you react, take the time to find out what makes you moan, sigh and gasp. The ones who are interested in making sure you’re enjoying it. The ones who take the time to get to know your body, slowly, revealing it inch by inch.

I want a new guy, I need a new guy. I don’t need to be wined and dined, I don’t drink very much and there’s not a huge lot of things I can eat anymore. I don’t want someone who wants to go on extravagant dates, I’ve never really dated and it makes me uncomfortable. I’d just like someone I can have a conversation with, to laugh with and just be. I think I’m pretty low maintenance. I don’t even need to hear from him or see him all the time.

I’d like a new guy, around the six foot mark, who can wrap his arms around me and make me feel safe, I don’t mind if he works out a bit but I don’t like bodybuilders. A dad-bod is more my thing. I’m not a size queen, but I want a cock I can feel, PIV isn’t everything but I want to feel it, I want my cunt stretched and filled when he fucks me. I want him to know when to be in control, the difference between making love and fucking. I want someone I can trust, who makes me feel good about me. And if he’s kinky and wants to tie me up, spank me, use and abuse me, I wouldn’t say no. Well, I might but I’m sure you know what I mean  😀

More Wicked Wednesday here.

WickedWednesday

4 thoughts on “What I’d like

  1. It doesn’t seem much to ask for really does it and yet I know from past experience it not easy. I do hope you find that guy though, and he really should be looking for you because quite frankly you sound like a great ‘new girl’ to me

    Mollyxxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

