Mistimed

Boobday #50

Isn’t it funny how things can change?

Usually for me, at least over the last few months, that change has been mostly shit. And you only have to glance through my last few posts to see that.

I had lunch with my friend yesterday and it was so good to get out again. We laughed, sorted out our problems and sorted out the world’s problems, as you do.

But after that, and this morning I’ve been back to my usual ‘Meh, whatever.’ feeling. I had an idea for a photo so I spent some time taking some, and as usual looking through them I thought there was maybe two I could use. And again, as usual, editing them changed my view. In the end my two favourites were a blurred one, which I’m using for a post tomorrow, and this one. I was trying to set the camera timer ย ๐Ÿ˜€

I think I really love this shot. And what better way to celebrate my Boobday half-centenary than finally liking how I look?

mistimed

Moreย Boobdayย here.

hy_tits_banner

10 thoughts on “Mistimed

Leave a Reply

